Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018 

Training Day

 

Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Term Starts               

 

Wednesday 5th September

Half Term

 

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Training Day

 

Monday 29th October

Autumn Term Ends

 

Wednesday 19th December

 Spring Term 2019

Training Day

 

Thursday 3rd January

Training Day

 

Friday 4th January

Spring Term Starts              

 

Monday 7th January

Half Term

 

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Spring Term Ends

 

Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday

 

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term Starts              

 

Tuesday 23rd April

May Day

 

Monday 6th May

Training Day

 

Friday 24th May

Half Term

 

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer Term Ends

 

Wednesday 24th July